Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Isaac Bushey Director of Athletics 607-962-9552 ibushey@corning-cc.edu
Emily Andress Coordinator of the Fitness Center and I&R 607-962-9529 eandress@corning-cc.edu
Ginny Gillespie Administrative Assistant 607-962-9318 gillespie@corning-cc.edu
Jackie McAtee Athletic Trainer and Equipment Manager 607-962-9317 jmcatee@corning-cc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Zach LeBarron Head Coach 607-962-9318 zlebarro@corning-cc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Isaac Bushey Head Coach 607-962-9552 ibushey@corning-cc.edu
Collin Wright Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Wright Head Coach 607-962-9318 mwright7@corning-cc.edu
Corinne Wright Assistant Coach
Michele Wright Assistant Coach

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Andrews Head Coach
Ben Smith Assistant Coach 607-962-9318

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Robinson Head Coach 607-962-9318 arobins8@corning-cc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Andrews Head Coach 607-962-9318 pandrew4@corning-cc.edu
Ben Smith Head Coach 607-962-9318

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Leach Head Coach 607-962-9561 kleach1@corning-cc.edu
Henry Ferguson Jr. Assistant Coach
Samijo Scheer Assistant Coach
Sheldon Furrs Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stacy Johnson Head Coach 607-962-9318 johnson_s@corning-cc.edu
Miranda Keefe Assistant Coach
Barb Smith Assistant Coach
Brooke Hockeborn Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Andress Head Coach 607-962-9529 eandress@corning-cc.edu
Samantha Moffe Assistant Coach 607-962-9318