More Headlines
Events
Tuesday February 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Friday March 03
NJCAA Championships
@ Buffalo, NY
Friday March 03
NJCAA Championships
@ Buffalo, NY
Saturday March 18
Softball 11:00 AM
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Hagerstown tournament
Hagerstown, MD
Sunday March 19
Softball 11:00 AM
vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Hagerstown Tournament
Hagerstown, MD
Sunday March 19
Softball 1:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Hagerstown Round Robin Tournament
Sunday March 26
Baseball 12:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
Sunday March 26
Softball 12:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Sunday March 26
Softball 2:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Sunday March 26
Baseball 3:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
Recent Results
Friday February 24
Men's Basketball Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
L, 53-52
@ Onondaga CC
MSAC Tournament
Saturday February 18
Men's Basketball Final
Jefferson Community College
W, 87-63
Saturday February 18
Women's Basketball Final
Jefferson Community College
W, 54-45
Wednesday February 15
Men's Basketball Final
at SUNY Broome Community College
W, 69-66
Wednesday February 15
Women's Basketball Final
at SUNY Broome Community College
W, 49-35
Saturday February 11
Men's Basketball Final
at Finger Lakes Community College
W, 72-59
Saturday February 11
Women's Basketball Final - 2OT
at Finger Lakes Community College
L, 73-68
Wednesday February 08
Men's Basketball Final
Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 78-65
Wednesday February 08
Women's Basketball Final
Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 52-41
Sunday February 05
Placed 13th 19th Annual SCCC Invitational
@ Schenectady, NY
Videos

Athlete Spotlight

Basketball player George Griffin scored a career-high 45 points in loss to OCCBasketball player George Griffin scored a career-high 45 points in loss to OCC