More Headlines
Events
Saturday December 10
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Schenectady County Community College
play at: YMCA 433 State St.
Sunday December 11
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sunday December 11
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Tuesday December 27
Roto Grip Keystone Classic
@ Allentown, PA
Tuesday December 27
Roto Grip Keystone Classic
@ Allentown, PA
Thursday January 12
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Thursday January 12
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
Saturday January 14
Hawk Invitational
@ Utica, NY
Saturday January 14
Hawk Invitational
@ Utica, NY
Saturday January 14
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
at Onondaga Community College
Recent Results
Sunday December 04
Men's Basketball Final
Hudson Valley Community College
W, 87-73
Sunday December 04
Women's Basketball Final
Hudson Valley Community College
W, 77-54
Saturday December 03
Men's Basketball Final
SUNY Adirondack
W, 66-55
Saturday December 03
Women's Basketball Final
SUNY Adirondack
W, 60-56
Wednesday November 30
Women's Basketball Final
Davis College
W, 56-41
Sunday November 20
Men's Basketball Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College
L, 68-62
Sunday November 20
Women's Basketball Final
at Mohawk Valley Community College
L, 65-54
Saturday November 19
Men's Basketball Final
at Herkimer College
W, 59-51
Saturday November 19
Women's Basketball
at Herkimer College
W, 60-49
Sunday November 13
Men's Basketball Final
Clinton Community College-NY
W, 81-54
Videos

Athlete Spotlight

Basketball player George Griffin scored a career-high 45 points in loss to OCCBasketball player George Griffin scored a career-high 45 points in loss to OCC